I’ve moved out (what I’ve been up to)

Heya fellow reader! It’s been a long time since I posted anything on this blog… but worry not, it’s not dead! I’m just pretty occupied with real life.
Recently (around christmas) I moved out and now I’m living all on my own for the first time in my life! I wanted to do that for quite a while already, but I had to sync it with my mother’s moving out. We lived together and one of us couldn’t pay the rent for our previous flat alone. Now we both have more space and our rents combined do not even add up to the previous one!
Of course I’m a lazy person, so the most of my flat still lies in chaos, but I’m gradually tidying everything up.
A big hurdle to climb yet are this semester’s math finals. I don’t really care that much about the other courses (it would be good ofc to pass them as well) because I’m already repeating the math courses and (afaik) only have two more chances to pass maths.
Enough of that for now. I have a lot of stuff in store to post here, so stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

